Pickup Specialties has been in business since 1974. We are committed to bringing you our best possible products, service and price.  Our "No Questions Asked"  warranty is the best in the business.
 
2445 FM 2920
Spring, TX  77388
281-353-8677
1-888-590-4769 toll free
281-651-8510 fax
 
Store hours are:
Monday thru Friday:  9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. central
 

Click here for directions to our
brand new Houston Show Room!

Click images below to enlarge

   

 

For Tracking Information  Tracking@pickupspecialties.com

For shipping quotes, please contact Rochelle at
 RochelleMaywald@PickupSpecialties.com


Customer service or information for an order placed on line
Orders@pickupspecialties.com

 

For shipping quotes, please contact Rochelle at
 
RochelleMaywald@PickupSpecialties.com

 

Rochelle


For Returns, Shipping Loss or Damage and Customer Service
Returns@pickupspecialties.com

For shipping quotes, please contact Rochelle at
 RochelleMaywald@PickupSpecialties.com

 

   
Victoria
Victoria
For Sales and Product Questions
General Manager
VictoriaMaywald@pickupspecialties.com

Jose

Jose
For Questions regarding installation:
  Jose@pickupspecialties.com

   

Oscar

Oscar
For questions or comments regarding our mailing list or for link requests, please contact:
  Oscar@pickupspecialties.com


 

 
For Tracking Information
 
and Customer Service
Tracking@pickupspecialties.com

To Change an Order
and for Customer Service
Orders@pickupspecialties.com
 

For Shipping Quotes
RochelleMaywald@pickupspecialties.com
 

If you have any questions or comments  regarding the website, please contact Carla at:

Webmaster@pickupspecialties.com